“Love & Foreclosure”

Our story airs today on “The Story with Dick Gordon” produced by American Public Media.

Click here to listen online.

I hope you enjoy our story. And if you do, I hope you’ll share.

Thanks!

P.S. I love Dick Gordon and his smooth radio voice.

P.P.S. I love Bob and his sexy radio voice even more. (do not tell me to ‘get a room.’)

P.P.P.S I’ve probably gone too far and embarrassed Bob. The only way to know is to ask him. Bob, did I just embarrass you?

P.P.P.P.S. (just kidding. Not about Bob’s voice. About another postscript. I really should get back to work now.)

2 Responses

  1. Loved the story on the story. Props to you and your lovely husband. Write on!

  2. I just listened to this on the way into work this morning and was so excited to check out your blog and read more. What a wonderful and inspiring story! It’s such a welcome antidote to the gloom and doom of the news about the economy. Thank you for sharing your experiences in such an honest way.

Leave a Reply

