On the radio…

Just before last Thanksgiving, Bob and I went to Seattle to record an interview with Dick Gordon of American Public Media’s “The Story with Dick Gordon.” A wonderful show. Do you know it?

Anyway, it aired the week of Thanksgiving. The segment was called “Love and Foreclosure.” I think you can guess what we talked about.

Well, I got word from the producers of that they are re-airing our segment as it is one of their favorites.When? TOMORROW.

Tuesday, March 30th

You can listen live or online. I’ll have the online link for you tomorrow.

To see if your local NPR station carries “The Story with Dick Gordon,” click here.

Weather on the island today: 49 degrees and rainy.

4 Responses

  1. Listening to it RIGHT NOW! woo!

    • And thank you for listening and visiting my blog! I checked out your blog. Love it. It’s so pretty. (I’m following you on Twitter now.) I’m @littof

  2. Listening to your story online after hearing the beginning on the radio. What a story.

    • Yay! Thanks for listening and for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

